The next offering from Tom Clancy franchise takes you to Bolivia, the land of the Santa Blanca drug cartel. They are so powerful and influential that Bolivia has become the world’s largest producer of cocaine. As a result, the United States Army dispatches an elite special operations unit called “the Ghosts” to destroy the cartel and reveal the connection between Santa Blanca and the local government. You are one of the ghosts.

Apparently, this is Ubisoft’s biggest open world game. While that is debatable till the time we get our hands on the game, they definitely have two fantastic special editions lined up.

Here, we have the Calavera Collector’s Case with some glorious items. The second is the Fallen Angel Edition.

The Calavera Collector’s Case includes all the contents of the Gold Edition. Furthermore, anybody who pre-orders the game (including any of the editions above) will also receive ‘The Peruvian Connection’ DLC, which contains a bonus mission that sends players on a journey across the mountains of Bolivia.

Details on the “two major expansions” included in the Season Pass, however, have yet to be confirmed. To ensure you take down the vicious Santa Blanca cartel, you are also equipped with Digital deluxe pack (includes “the Huntsman rifle and motorbike, 3 emblems, 3 weapon camos, 3 character customisation items, and an XP booster”). The edition also includes the vast in-game map of Bolivia and the original soundtrack of the game.

The standout part of the Calavera Collector’s Case is the headset replica of Ghost’s Audio Headset. The headset not only looks dapper, but it is also fully functional for PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC. The headset also sits perfectly on the Santa Blanca Cartel Skull. The Bolivian carrying pouch and 3 postcards from the country are perfect to set you up for the battle in Bolivia.

Calavera Collector’s Case contains: 

  • All content in Gold Edition
  • Headset replica of Ghost’s Audio Headset (compatible with PS4, Xbox One and PC)
  • Santa Blanca Cartel Skull
  • Physical game map
  • Original soundtrack
  • Bolivian carrying pouch
  • 3 location postcards

This edition is exclusive to the Uplay Shop

Release Date – 7 March 2017


About Author

Leave A Reply